Blended Bootcamp

Building your Design Portfolio Bootcamp

Gerry Scullion
Gerry Scullion

This course consists of 50% video. 25% project. 25% live.

Pre-order now
Next start date — 
This is some text inside of a div block.
This is some text inside of a div block.
,
This is some text inside of a div block.

This course consists of 50% video. 25% project. 25% live.

Success! You are now subscribed.
Something went wrong while submitting the form. Please try again or refresh the page and try again.

You’ll receive emails about this course as well as related future courses. Opt out at any time.

Next start date — 
This is some text inside of a div block.
 
This is some text inside of a div block.
This is some text inside of a div block.

Next live workshop

November 16th & 17th 2022

Commitment

2 x 90-minute sessions plus pre-learning material. You will be required to complete homework alongside the video course. What you put into this course, is what you get out of it.

Level

All levels welcome.

Outcome

You will gain critical information on how to structure your portfolio for success.

Pre-order now

Start Dates
$37
16
 
Nov
2022
Available Now
START COURSE
SOLD OUT

Thursday November 16th - 15:00 - 16:30 (Dublin)
Friday November 17th - 15:00 - 16:30 (Dublin)

Other timezones

Dublin, Ireland             Wed, 16 Nov 2022 at 15:00 GMT
Berlin, Germany             Wed, 16 Nov 2022 at 16:00 CET
New York, USA               Wed, 16 Nov 2022 at 10:00 EST
Chicago, USA               Wed, 16 Nov 2022 at 09:00 CST
Los Angeles, USA           Wed, 16 Nov 2022 at 07:00 PST
Dubai, United Arab Emirates Wed, 16 Nov 2022 at 19:00 GST

Local taxes may apply.

Building your Design Portfolio Bootcamp

Next start date — 
This is some text inside of a div block.
 
This is some text inside of a div block.
This is some text inside of a div block.
Success! You are now subscribed.
Something went wrong while submitting the form. Please try again or refresh the page and try again.

You’ll receive emails about this course as well as related future courses. Opt out at any time.

Building your Design Portfolio Bootcamp

What You’ll Get

  • Access to video content for 365 days
  • Attend any (or all) of the live Q+A sessions that are run quarterly
  • Certificate of Competition from The Human Centered Design Network
The practical tips I received from the course are helping me in my current job search. I would recommend this course for anyone starting their career in the creative field."

Service Designer, Finland

Hello, so I thought the workshop was great. I enjoy doing some really key aspects of an in the guest speakers and obviously Gerry, and there's some really key moments, which I really enjoyed one of them was doing the timeline and kind of tracking aware of was and what really matters to me. I know we've discussed that on chatting away and but find out really really really special actually when you kind of sit back and look at where you've come from... I really enjoyed it. I really enjoyed it. Thank you, thank you for being awesome on it.

Head of Design, UK